Back to Top
dateicon Published: Friday, 20 January 2017 17:34

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Deregistration of Dormant Subsidiary in China

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 19 January 2017 17:49

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q2 2017

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 13 December 2016 17:24

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Settlement agreement between GLH Hotels Limited, K/S Habro-Gatwick & Scottish and Newcastle Limited

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 25 October 2016 17:07

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Changes to the Composition of the Audit and Risk Management Committee

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 24 October 2016 19:05

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

First Quarter Results

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 06 October 2016 17:10

ANNUAL REPORTS AND RELATED DOCUMENTS

Annual Report

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 06 October 2016 17:09

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Annual General Meeting

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 19 September 2016 17:25

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CESSATION

Cessation as Director and Non­-Executive Chairman of the Board

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 19 September 2016 17:24

ANNOUNCEMENT OF APPOINTMENT

Appointment of Director and Group Managing Director

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 16 September 2016 17:26

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Changes to the Board and Board Committees

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 16 September 2016 17:24

CHANGE – ANNOUNCEMENT OF APPOINTMENT

Appointment of Director and Group Managing Director

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 29 August 2016 17:09

CASH DIVIDEND/DISTRIBUTION

Mandatory Cash Dividend/ Distribution

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 29 August 2016 17:08

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Full Yearly Results

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 29 July 2016 17:15

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 01 July 2016 17:08

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Resignation of Director and Chief Executive Officer

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 01 July 2016 17:07

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CESSATION

Cessation as Director and Chief Executive Officer

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 29 June 2016 17:08

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 28 June 2016 17:12

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 23 June 2016 17:27

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Additional Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 16 June 2016 17:54

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Press Release: Hard Rock International and GLH Hotels Announce Hard Rock Hotel London

Download