Back to Top
dateicon Published: Monday, 29 August 2016 17:08

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Full Yearly Results

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 29 July 2016 17:15

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 01 July 2016 17:08

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Resignation of Director and Chief Executive Officer

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 01 July 2016 17:07

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CESSATION

Cessation as Director and Chief Executive Officer

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 29 June 2016 17:08

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 28 June 2016 17:12

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 23 June 2016 17:27

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Additional Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 16 June 2016 17:54

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Press Release: Hard Rock International and GLH Hotels Announce Hard Rock Hotel London

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 25 May 2016 17:24

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 23 May 2016 17:18

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 12 May 2016 17:33

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Third Quarter Results

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 07 April 2016 00:00

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 05 April 2016 09:25

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 04 April 2016 17:45

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 01 April 2016 17:12

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Incorporation of a new subsidiary

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 31 March 2016 17:21

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 29 March 2016 17:13

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 17 February 2016 17:34

ASSET ACQUISITIONS AND DISPOSALS

Update on Possible Disposal of Shares in GLH KG Limited & Kensington Gardens Hotel (London) Limited

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 12 February 2016 17:19

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Second Quarter and/ or Half Yearly Results

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 02 February 2016 17:21

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Dissolution of Dormant Subsidiaries

Download