Back to Top
dateicon Published: Friday, 25 September 2020 17:30

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Additional Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2020 17:32

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Voluntary Liquidation of Te Arawa Pte Ltd

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 12 June 2020 17:42

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Voluntary Dissolution of PV Proceeds Holdings, Inc.

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 30 April 2020 17:38

CHANGE – ANNOUNCEMENT OF APPOINTMENT

Appointment of Ms Lim Suat Jien as Independent Non-Executive Director

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 22 January 2020 17:31

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Voluntary Striking Off of GLD Limited

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 13 November 2019 17:20

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Liquidation of Dormant Wholly-Owned Subsidiaries

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 13 August 2019 18:04

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Liquidation of Dormant Subsidiary in Malaysia

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 18 January 2019 17:11

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Change Of Registered Address

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 24 August 2018 19:22

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CESSATION

Retirement of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 27 June 2018 17:40

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Liquidation of dormant subsidiary

Download