Back to Top
dateicon Published: Thursday, 14 February 2019 17:25

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER

Changes in Interest of Substantial Shareholder, GuocoLeisure Assets Limited and Guoco Group Limited.

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 13 February 2019 17:21

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER

Changes in Interest of Substantial Shareholder, GuoLine Overseas Limited and GuoLine Capital Assets Limited.

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 21 January 2019 18:28

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER

Changes in Interest of Substantial Shareholder, Hong Leong Investment Holdings Pte. Ltd.

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 11 January 2019 18:07

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Changes in Interest of Substantial Shareholder, Hong Leong Company (Malaysia) Berhad and HL Holdings Sdn Bhd

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 07 January 2019 17:57

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Changes in Interest of Substantial Shareholder, Mr Quek Leng Chan

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 14 November 2018 18:59

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Changes in Interest of Director, Mr Kwek Leng Hai

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 12 November 2018 19:04

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Changes in Interest of Director, Mr Kwek Leng Hai

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 09 November 2018 18:20

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Disclosure of Interest of Director, Mr Kwek Leng Hai

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 29 July 2016 17:15

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 29 June 2016 17:08

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 28 June 2016 17:12

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 25 May 2016 17:24

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 23 May 2016 17:18

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 07 April 2016 00:00

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 05 April 2016 09:25

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 04 April 2016 17:45

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 31 March 2016 17:21

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 29 March 2016 17:13

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 17 February 2016 17:34

ASSET ACQUISITIONS AND DISPOSALS

Update on Possible Disposal of Shares in GLH KG Limited & Kensington Gardens Hotel (London) Limited

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 29 January 2016 17:12

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download