Back to Top
dateicon Published: Thursday, 24 October 2019 17:31

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Unaudited Financial Statement and Related Announcement for First Quarter ended 30 September 2019

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 23 October 2019 17:42

RESPONSE TO SGX QUERY

Response to Query Raised by SGX-ST on Annual Report 2019

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 07 October 2019 17:46

ANNUAL REPORTS AND RELATED DOCUMENTS

2019 Annual Report

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 13 September 2019 18:53

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Announcement of Material Variance Between Audited Full Year Results and Unaudited Full Year Results Announced on 23 August 2019

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 23 August 2019 17:51

CASH DIVIDEND/DISTRIBUTION

2019 Cash Dividend / Distribution

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 23 August 2019 17:27

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Unaudited Full Year Financial Statement and Related Announcement for Financial Year Ended 30 June 2019

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 26 April 2019 17:42

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Unaudited Financial Statement and Related Announcement for Third Quarter Ended 31 March 2019

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 01 February 2019 17:17

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Unaudited Financial Statement and Related Announcement for Half Year and Second Quarter Ended 31 Dec 2018

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 25 October 2018 17:22

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Unaudited Financial Statements and Related Announcement for First Quarter ended 30 September 2018 (Q1 2019)

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 05 October 2018 17:07

ANNUAL REPORT AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

2018 Annual Report and Related Documents

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 24 August 2018 19:18

CASH DIVIDEND/DISTRIBUTION

Mandatory Cash Dividend/ Distribution

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 24 August 2018 19:14

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

2018 Full Yearly Financial Results

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 27 April 2018 18:07

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Third Quarter Results

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 02 February 2018 17:08

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Second Quarter and/ or Half Yearly Results

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 19 October 2017 17:13

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

First Quarter Results

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 02 October 2017 17:11

ANNUAL REPORTS AND RELATED DOCUMENTS

Annual Report

Download

dateicon Published: Saturday, 26 August 2017 11:53

CASH DIVIDEND/DISTRIBUTION

Mandatory Cash Dividend/ Distribution

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 25 August 2017 19:48

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

2017 Full Yearly Financial Results

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 21 April 2017 18:06

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q3 2017

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 19 January 2017 17:49

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q2 2017

Download