Back to Top
dateicon Published: Friday, 26 February 2021 19:19

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Resignation of Chief Executive Officer of GLH Hotels Limited

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 18 February 2021 17:39

TENDER / ACQUISITION / TAKEOVER / PURCHASE OFFER – VOLUNTARY

Revised Offeree Circular

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 18 February 2021 12:02

TENDER / ACQUISITION / TAKEOVER / PURCHASE OFFER – VOLUNTARY

Electronic Dissemination of the Offeree Circular and Related Documents

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 04 February 2021 17:53

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Voluntary Conditional Cash Offer – Electronic Despatch of Offer Document

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 25 January 2021 18:29

TENDER / ACQUISITION / TAKEOVER / PURCHASE OFFER – VOLUNTARY

Appointment of Independent Financial Adviser

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 20 January 2021 10:35

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Voluntary Conditional General Offer – Dealings Disclosure on 19 Jan 2021

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 19 January 2021 10:48

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Voluntary Conditional General Offer – Dealings Disclosure on 18 Jan 2021

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 18 January 2021 10:43

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Voluntary Conditional General Offer – Dealings Disclosure on 15 Jan 2021

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 15 January 2021 12:06

REQUEST FOR LIFTING OF TRADING HALT

Request for Lifting of Trading Halt

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 15 January 2021 11:59

TENDER/ACQUISITION/TAKEOVER/PURCHASE OFFER

Voluntary Conditional General Offer – Offeree (GL) Announcement

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 15 January 2021 07:47

REQUEST FOR TRADING HALT

Request for Trading Halt

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 15 January 2021 07:05

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Voluntary Conditional General Offer – Offer Announcement

Download

dateicon Published: Wednesday, 06 January 2021 17:36

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Receipt of Interim Insurance Payout

Download

dateicon Published: Tuesday, 05 January 2021 19:06

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Update on Claim Against GL Limited’s UK Subsidiaries

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 04 December 2020 17:30

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Claim Against GL Limited’s UK Subsidiaries

Download

dateicon Published: Thursday, 19 November 2020 17:33

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Retirement of Director and Group Managing Director (Mr Tang Hong Cheong) and Appointment of Executive Director (Mr Chew Seong Aun), both with effect from 1 January 2021

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 23 October 2020 17:58

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Business Update for 1st Quarter Ended 30 September 2020

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 18 September 2020 18:23

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Proposed Diminution of Authorised Share Capital

Download

dateicon Published: Monday, 24 August 2020 17:37

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Re-domiciliation of GLH Hotels Group Limited from Bermuda to Cayman Islands

Download

dateicon Published: Friday, 24 April 2020 17:38

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Update on Hotel Segment Amidst the Covid-19 Pandemic

Download